Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Red Sox 2013 MLB World Series Champions

The Boston Red Sox are the 2013 World Series Champions! In one of the most excited fall classics in memory, the Red Sox defeated the Cardinals in 6 games, and won the World Series at Fenway Park for the first time since 1918!